
Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved. Continue resolving that spell or ability-the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Whenever a Vampire you control deals combat damage to a player. : If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Enchantment Attacking creatures you control have first strike. : If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card's madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for. You don't get another chance to cast it later. : If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it's put into your graveyard. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. : When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. You can't discard a card with madness just because you want to, though. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. : Madness works independently of why you're discarding the card. : Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too. : Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn't change its mana cost or its mana value. As it resolves, it's put onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card or into its owner's graveyard if it's an instant or sorcery card. : A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. Effects that put cards from a player's library into that player's graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. : Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player's hand. during transit.: Losing or gaining first strike after first-strike damage has been dealt won't cause a creature to deal combat damage twice or to not deal combat damage. We are not responsible if your order is lost, damaged, stolen, etc. Madness (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. Whenever a Vampire you control deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on it. We highly recommend using extra services such as insurance and signature confirmation. Stensia Masquerade Crimson Vow Commander Uncommon Enchantment Card Text Legalities Rulings Sets / Printings Attacking creatures you control have first strike. It is your responsibility to make sure your order arrives to us safe and sound, in the condition you sent. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item. If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at return your product, you should mail your product to: We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at items (if applicable) There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.


To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.
